STAFF DIRECTORY

Frank Salomon, Founder and President
Manager, Peoples' Symphony Concerts
Administrator, Marlboro Music School and Festival
frank@franksalomon.com
(212) 581-5197, ext. 13
 

Barrie Steinberg, Director and Booking Associate, Western States and Canada
Executive Director, International Arts Foundation
barrie@franksalomon.com
(212) 581-5197, ext. 19
 

Julie Gaitens, Booking Associate for US and Canadian Orchestras
julie@franksalomon.com
(919) 380-1229
 

Susan Angermeier, Artist Services and Publicity Associate
Booking Associate, Southern and Northeastern States and International
susan@franksalomon.com
(212) 581-5197, ext. 15
 

Chris Williams, Executive Assistant to the President and Booking Associate, Midwestern States
chris@franksalomon.com
(212) 581-5197, ext. 18
 

David Himmelheber, Business Manager
Associate Manager, Peoples' Symphony Concerts
david@franksalomon.com
(212) 581-5197, ext. 21

 

PHONE
(212) 581-5197
(212) 581-4029 (fax)



ADDRESS
121 West 27th Street, Suite 703
New York, NY 10001



EMAIL
info@franksalomon.com