STAFF DIRECTORY

Frank Salomon
Founder and Chairman
Manager, Peoples' Symphony Concerts
Administrator, Marlboro Music School and Festival
frank@franksalomon.com
(212) 581-5197, ext. 13
 

Barrie Steinberg
President
Booking Associate, Northeast, Western States and Canada
Executive Director, International Arts Foundation
barrie@franksalomon.com
(212) 581-5197, ext. 19
 

Susan Angermeier
Director of Artist Services and Publicity
Booking Associate, International
susan@franksalomon.com
(212) 581-5197, ext. 15
 

Chris Williams
Executive Assistant to the President
Senior Booking Associate, Southern and Midwestern States
chris@franksalomon.com
(212) 581-5197, ext. 18
 

David Himmelheber
Business Manager
Associate Manager, Peoples' Symphony Concerts
david@franksalomon.com
(212) 581-5197, ext. 21
 

Jonathan Moss
Administrative Assistant
jonathan@franksalomon.com
(212) 581-5197, ext. 12

 

PHONE
(212) 581-5197
(212) 581-4029 (fax)



ADDRESS
121 West 27th Street, Suite 703
New York, NY 10001



EMAIL
info@franksalomon.com